+48 787 108 444
+48 91 433 37 88
biuro@jc-services.pl



JC Services
ul. Panieńska 17/4
70-535 Szczecin



+48 787 108 444
+48 91 881 94 45
biuro@jc-services.pl

Zespół JC

Marcin Wolski
Prezes Zarządu

tel. +48 602 335 119
marcin.wolski@jc-services.pl

Tomasz Depa
Dyrektor Zarządzający

tel. +48 787 108 444
tomasz.depa@jc-services.pl

Josef Demska
Starszy Koordynator, Specjalista BHP

tel. +46 732 745 661
josef.demska@jc-services.pl

Przemysław Drewniak
Specjalista ds. Kadr, Administracja

tel. +48 889 252 143
przemek.drewniak@jc-services.pl

Arleta Dulska
Główna Księgowa

arleta.dulska@jc-services.pl

Katarzyna Górska
Asystentka

katarzyna.gorska@jc-services.pl

Paweł Turzański
Asystent

pawel.turzanski@jc-services.pl

Kamila Kuś
Kierownik BHP

kamila.kus@jc-services.pl

 

Zarządzanie projektami i planowanie

Marcin Kądys
Manager Projektu

tel. +48 788 990 272
marcin.kadys@jc-services.pl

Adam Gołębiewski
Manager Projektu

tel. +48 605 545 044
tel. +46 736 890 991
adam.golebiewski@jc-services.pl

Tadeusz Matusik
Manager Projektu

tel. +48 501 989 172
tel. +46 720 106 280
tadeusz.matusik@jc-services.pl

 

Site Managers

Grzegorz Grzybowski
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 660 478 936
tel. +46 760 913 816
grzegorz.grzybowski@jc-services.pl

Łukasz Batruch
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 502 228 418
tel. +46 765 782 772
adam.golebiewski@jc-services.pl

Arkadiusz Szkliniarz
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 517 812 205
tel. +46 765 569 451
arkadiusz.szkliniarz@jc-services.pl

Kamil Kozdra
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 531 583 804
kamil.kozdra@jc-services.pl

Ireneusz Maligłówka
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 503 549 984
ireneusz.maliglowka@jc-services.pl

Ireneusz Kaczmarczyk
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 693 779 492
ireneusz.kaczmarczyk@jc-services.pl

Sebastian Zommer
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 667 735 565
sebastian.zommer@jc-services.pl

Marek Wójtowicz
Kierownik Budowy

tel. +48 606 547 724
marek.wojtowicz@jc-services.pl

 

Kadry

Jarosław Kuś
Kadry

tel. +48 506 453 740
rekrutacja@jc-services.pl